Build

Connect

Grow

Contact Your Official

Contact representatives at all levels of government to keep them informed on the issues that are important to you and your business.
United States Senators and Representatives

U.S. Senator Jim Inhofe
U.S. Senator James Lankford
U.S. Congressman Jim Bridenstine


Representative David Brumbaugh

STATE REPRESENTATIVE DAVID BRUMBAUGH

(405) 557-7347
david.brumbaugh@okhouse.gov

Representative Dan Kirby

STATE REPRESENTATIVE DAN KIRBY

(405) 557-7356
dan.kirby@okhouse.gov

Representative Pam Peterson

STATE REPRESENTATIVE PAM PETERSON

(405) 557-7341
pampeterson@okhouse.gov

Representative Mike Ritze

STATE REPRESENTATIVE MIKE RITZE

(405) 557-7338
mike.ritze@okhouse.gov

Representative Michael Rogers

STATE REPRESENTATIVE MICHAEL ROGERS

(405) 557-7362
michael.rogers@okhouse.gov

Representative Wade Rousselot

STATE REPRESENTATIVE WADE ROUSSELOT

(405) 557-7388
waderousselot@okhouse.gov

Senator Bill Brown

STATE SENATOR BILL BROWN

(405) 521-5602
brownb@lsb.state.ok.us

Senator Nathan Dahm

STATE SENATOR NATHAN DAHM

(405) 521-5551
dahm@oksenate.gov

Senator Kim David

STATE SENATOR KIM DAVID

(405) 521-5590
david@oksenate.gov

Senator Mike Mazzei

STATE SENATOR MIKE MAZZEI

(405) 521-5675
mazzei@oksenate.gov

Senator Dan Newberry

STATE SENATOR DAN NEWBERRY

(405) 521-5600
newberry@oksenate.gov


Click here for all of Oklahoma Legislature

Click here to find the Oklahoma House of Representatives

Click here to find the Oklahoma State Senate Members