Staff

EXECUTIVE STAFF


kinnee-tilly-headshot

Kinnee Tilly

Senior Vice President, Economic Development

(918) 893-2112 | Kinnee.Tilly@bachamber.com

  • Key Roles: Business Retention Expansion- Attraction & Recruitment of Industrial/Commercial- Workforce Development

 

 

MEMBER SERVICES


 

 

Jason Stephens

Business Development Manager

(918) 893-2116 | Jason.Stephens@bachamber.com

  • Contact Jason to learn how to join the chamber and ways in which we can impact your particular business.

Lori Lewis

Investor Relations Manager

(918) 893-2115 | Lori.Lewis@bachamber.com

  • Contact Lori with questions about your membership.  Let her assist you with your benefits of membership. She can also assist with getting your documents notarized.

 

 

COMMUNICATIONS & EVENTS


 

Jessica Mugg

Director of Events & Communications

(918) 893-2103 | Jessica.Mugg@bachamber.com

  • Contact Jessica for any event questions. Let her assist you with sponsorship fulfillment and get you registered for any upcoming events.

Alex Pfingston

Communications & Marketing Manager

(918) 893-2109 | Alex.Pfingston@bachamber.com

  • Contact Alex with questions about your logo or anything social media related. Let her assist you with making sure you are receiving the chamber’s newsletters and any other promotional event emails.

 

 

 

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT


Lauren Meyer

Rose District Brand Manager

(918) 893-2107 | Lauren.Meyer@bachamber.com

  • Contact Lauren with questions about the Rose District.

 

 

ADMINISTRATION


 

 

Eric Alley

Finance and Assets Manager

(918) 893-2105 | Eric.Alley@bachamber.com

  • Contact Eric with any billing questions.