Connect

Engage

Grow

Staff

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT


Darla Heller

Vice President of Economic Development

(918) 893-2112 | Darla.Heller@bachamber.com

  • Contact Darla if you are expanding your business in Broken Arrow. Let her assist you with business location, expansion, or workforce development questions.  

 

MEMBER SERVICES


 

Jason Stephens

Business Development Manager

(918) 893-2116 | Jason.Stephens@bachamber.com

  • Contact Jason to learn how to join the chamber and ways in which we can impact your particular business.

Lori Lewis

Investor Relations Manager

(918) 893-2115 | Lori.Lewis@bachamber.com

  • Contact Lori with questions about your membership. Let her assist you with your benefits of membership.
    She can also assist with getting your documents notarized.

 

 

COMMUNICATIONS & EVENTS


 

Jessica Mugg

Director of Events & Communications

(918) 893-2103 | Jessica.Mugg@bachamber.com

  • Contact Jessica for any event questions. Let her assist you with sponsorship fulfillment and get you registered for any upcoming events.

Alex Pfingston

Communications & Marketing Manager

(918) 893-2109 | Alex.Pfingston@bachamber.com

  • Contact Alex with questions about your logo or anything social media related. Let her assist you with making sure you are receiving the chamber’s newsletters and any other promotional event emails.

 

 

FINANCE


 

 

Eric Alley

Finance and Assets Manager

(918) 893-2105 | Eric.Alley@bachamber.com

  • Contact Eric for any billing questions.

 

 

LOBBYIST


Lesa Smaligo

Lobbyist

(405) 501-2885 | Lesa@SVLobby.com

  • Contact Lesa for any questions or concerns you might have about any legislation affecting the local business community. She spends her days at the Capitol talking to our State Senators and Representatives, advocating on behalf of the Broken Arrow Chamber members and community as a whole.