Staff

EXECUTIVE STAFF


kinnee-tilly-headshot

Kinnee Tilly

Senior Vice President, Economic Development

(918) 893-2112 | Kinnee.Tilly@bachamber.com

  • Key Roles: Business Retention Expansion- Attraction & Recruitment of Industrial/Commercial- Workforce Development

 

 

MEMBER SERVICES


 

 

Jason Stephens

Membership Development Director

(918) 893-2116 | Jason.Stephens@bachamber.com

  • Contact Jason to learn how to join the chamber and ways in which we can impact your particular business.

bac-thumb

Lori Lewis

Membership Coordinator

(918) 893-2115 | Lori.Lewis@bachamber.com

  • Contact Lori with questions about your membership.  Let her assist you with your benefits of membership.

 

 

COMMUNICATIONS & EVENTS


 

bac-thumb

Jessica Mugg

Events Manager

(918) 893-2103 | Jessica.Mugg@bachamber.com

  • Contact Jessica for any event questions. Let her assist you with sponsorship fulfillment and get you registered for any upcoming events.

 bac-thumb

Alex Pfingston

Communications & Marketing Manager

(918) 893-2109 | Alex.Pfingston@bachamber.com

  • Contact Alex with questions about your logo or anything social media related. Let her assist you with making sure you are receiving the chamber’s newsletters and any other promotional event emails.

 

 

 

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT


 

bac-thumb

Lauren Meyer

Rose District Brand Manager

(918) 893-2107 | Lauren.Meyer@bachamber.com

 

 

ADMINISTRATION


 

 

bac-thumb

Eric Alley

Bookkeeper

(918) 893-2105 | Eric.Alley@bachamber.com