Our Broken Arrow Chamber of Commerce staff is here to answer your questions and help you and your business. Please reach out to us with any questions.

Jennifer Conway
President and CEO of the Broken Arrow Chamber of Commerce and EDC
Darla Heller
Vice President of Economic Development
Vincent Snelling
Economic Development Manager
Lori Lewis
Membership & Community Development Director
Jason Stephens
Business Development Manager
Lindsay Cunningham
Communications and Marketing Manager
Francesca Muglia
Office Coordinator
Amber Miller
Workforce Development Manager
Scott Tomlinson
Intake Specialist