Broken Arrow Chamber Political Action Committee


The Broken Arrow Business Action Political Action Committee (BA Business PAC) is a separate entity of the Broken Arrow Chamber of Commerce and is a bi-partisan organization formed to support state candidates who support a pro-business, pro-growth, free-enterprise system ultimately leading to a stronger economy for Broken Arrow, Oklahoma.

Each election cycle, hundreds of candidates file for state office – from governor to state representative. The Broken Arrow Chamber Political Action Committee was formed to highlight, endorse and support pro-business candidates seeking office at the state level.

The BACPAC board is comprised of business leaders from across all sectors. Candidates are endorsed or supported when consensus is reached among board members. BACPAC will then notify candidates and the public about the board’s endorsements.

Endorsements are made based upon:

  • Alignment on issues important to the Broken Arrow Chamber
  • Candidate responses to a PAC survey
  • Input from PAC members
  • Personal interviews with candidates interested in the PAC’s endorsement
  • Executive Committee
    Terry Cupp, Chairman
    Aaron Morris
    Michael Gordon
    Rebecca Olson
    Eric Bohne
    Farrah Fulps
    Ted Cundiff
    Rosalyn Vann-Jackson

    2024 Legislative Agenda Cover

    Click here to view the 2024 Legislative Agenda


    If you would like to donate to the Broken Arrow Chamber Political Action Committee or if you have questions, contact Chamber President and CEO Jennifer Conway at [email protected] or call 918.893.2100.