Board of Directors


Lauren Smith
Alvin Bailey
Past Chair
Blue Bell Creameries
Aaron Morris
Chair Elect
Kinetic by Windstream
Ted Cundiff
AVB Bank
Todd Schuster
Saint Francis Hospital South
Brittany Littleton
Ex officio
Littleton Legal

Executive Committee

Jennifer Conway
Ex officio
Broken Arrow Chamber of Commerce
Michael Gordon
Public Service Company of Oklahoma
Rosie Kramer
TTCU Federal Credit Union
Jim Norton
Jim Norton Chevrolet
Mike Scrimsher
Royal Printing


Tiffani Bruton
Cox Communications
Ben Buie
Mike Cooper
Tonya Ellison
Chinowth and Cohen Realtors
Farrah Fulps
Arrow Exterminators, Inc.
Dr. Kirt Hartzler
Ex officio
Union Public Schools
Dr. Scott Hibbits
Stonewood Vision Source
Eric Kehmeier
Integrated Business Technologies (IBT)
Josh Miller
The Persimmon Group
Clint Morrison
Advance Alarms
Rebecca Olson
High Tower Accounting & Tax
Sanjita Patel Chatterjee
3S Hospitality
Mike Rice
Phoenix Restoration
Pete Selden
Ex officio
Tulsa Community College
Vincent Snelling
Stoney Creek Hotel and Conference Center
Michael Spurgeon
Ex officio
City of Broken Arrow
Walter Still
Foral Haven
Craig Thurmond
City of Broken Arrow
Dr. Janet Vinson
Ex officio
Broken Arrow Public Schools
Dr. Scott Williams
Ex officio
Tulsa Technology Center
Adam Wing
First National Bank & Trust Co. of Broken Arrow
Lynda Wingo
Miss Helen's Private School
Scott Wise
Armada Consulting
Dr. Roy Wood
Ex officio
Northeastern State University Broken Arrow